※ David Blue ※

Editor-in-Chief, Neoyokel, Screwston Loyalist, Angst Wrangler, Literacy Advocate, Lapsed Car Writer, and Word Processing Stan.

ⒽⒺ ⚫︎ ⒽⒾⓂ︎
Posts about media and The Web.

davidblue@extratone.com

※ David Blue ※
DavidBlue@mastodon.social

VGA DAY GET HYPE.

RT @VidyaGaemAwards@twitter.com

VIDYA GAEM AWARDS ARE TOMORROW
IT ALL ENDS HERE
PRESHOW: 5:28PM EST / 2:28PM PST
MAIN SHOW: 7PM EST / 4PM PST
HTTPS://2020.VIDYAGAEMAWARDS.C

(STREAMING ON TWITCH.TV, YOUTUBE, AND DLIVE)

🐦🔗: twitter.com/VidyaGaemAwards/st

1 hour ago
※ David Blue ※
DavidBlue@mastodon.social

they finally added a genuinely intriguing gun to the phone gun game! twitch.tv/dieselgoth

5 hours ago
※ David Blue ※
DavidBlue@mastodon.social

can’t believe I almost forgot about EGG - Facebook’s webzine thing. also can’t believe I hadn’t already got this url but glad it was still available. e.gg/blue

13 hours ago
※ David Blue ※
DavidBlue@mastodon.social

my only active group iMessage is between my mother, myself, myself, Extratone’s phone number, myself, and myself. 3/10 tbh.

13 hours ago
※ David Blue ※
DavidBlue@mastodon.social

should I resume my live 1x time no time modification Silent Hunter 4 campaign stream, 10 years later?

14 hours ago