Eugen

Founder, CEO and lead developer @Mastodon, Germany.

Gargron shared a status by 256
never obsolete
256@mastodon.social

Animated art from Seize the Day (1993 calendar app)

June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by jerry
Jerry Bell
jerry@infosec.exchange

Happy from my grandkitten, Eevee

June 19, 2022
Gargron shared a status by AnnePee
AnnePee
AnnePee@mastodon.online

verpasst…

June 18, 2022
Eugen
Gargron@mastodon.social

Mild satisfaction from seeing Bitcoin prices crash. Make that shit a stablecoin by dropping it to $1

June 18, 2022
Eugen
Gargron@mastodon.social

I hope you're looking forward to customizable user roles in Mastodon

June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by zappi
Zappi 心
zappi@chaos.social

happy

June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by axwax
AxWax
axwax@fosstodon.org

After stalking 's social media for a while, Mini decided last night to jump on the bandwagon as well.

He still needs to work a little bit on his pose and the lighting, but I'd say it's a respectable first attempt.


June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by Oni
Oni, little mouse
Oni@mastodon.lol

I wonder how many outdoor long-haired cats are nicknamed "Leafbutt"

(Pictured: our cat Mumbles)

June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by madargon
Madiana A. Argon ✅
madargon@mastodon.online

Her morning bath :blobcat:

June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by katzenjens
Katzenjens
katzenjens@social.tchncs.de

Lissy lugte eben mit dem Kopf durch die Katzenklappe, murmelte was von "f*ckin' hot" und verzog sich direkt wieder ins 26°C "kühle" Wohnzimmer. Balkon konstant 40°C, Nordseite inzwischen 32°C.

June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by Keeya
Keeya
Keeya@mastodon.social

City cat

June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by lapis

Can't plan the day when Mr Mittens is laying on your planner :oh_no:

June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by goz
Goz 🕹📺
goz@oldbytes.space

A little help on the PowerPC!

June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by kopi_luwak
tom :mastodon:
kopi_luwak@mastodon.social
June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by mike_whiskey
Mike Whiskey
mike_whiskey@hofra.rocks
June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by ajlanes
Alexandra Lanes
ajlanes@mastodon.online

When people complain about taking Christ out of Christmas, is it kyrie elision?

June 18, 2022
Eugen
Gargron@mastodon.social

Is hot today, huh

June 18, 2022
Gargron shared a status by tewha
Steve
tewha@appdot.net

Happy birthday to my fuzzy boy.

June 18, 2022